I'M NEW

Your CCC Staff

 

  Pastor Steve Larson
  Senior and Founding Pastor

  steve@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

  Pastor Cameron Baker
  Youth Pastor/Worship Administrator

  cameron@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 

  Amber Poznik
  Children's Director's Assistant

  amber@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 

 

  Pastor Amy Anderson

  Bookkeeper & Pastoral Care

  amy@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 

  Kelsey Gronseth

  Church Secretary

  kelsey@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

  Kim Ingalls
 
Ministry Assistant

  kim@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 


 Andy Goemaat
 
Facilities Director

 andy@ccc-kasson.org