Your CCC Staff

 

   Pastor Steve Larson

  Senior and Founding Pastor

  steve@ccc-kasson.org

 

  

 

 

  

  Pastor Cameron Baker

  Youth Pastor/Worship Administrator

  cameron@ccc-kasson.org

 

  

 

  Jeremy Hunze

  Children's Director

  jeremy@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 

 

  Amber Poznik 

  Children's Ministry/Stephen Ministry

  amber@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

  

  Pastor Amy Anderson

  Bookkeeper & Pastoral Care

  amy@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 

  Kelsey Gronseth

  Children/Media Ministries & Secretary

  kelsey@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 

  Julene Hartman

  Director of Ministries

  julene@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 


 Andy Goemaat

 Facilities Director

 andy@ccc-kasson.org

 

 

 

 

 Kurt Reed

 Facilities Assistant

 kurt@ccc-kasson.org